Here to Serve You

The individuals on the Board of Directors at Eastcastle Place are from varying backgrounds who come together to serve you because they believe in our nonprofit community.

They donate their time and energy because they have come to know Eastcastle Place as a tight-knit community where interesting, cultured seniors live each and every day to the fullest.

Together with residents, the Board makes Eastcastle Place Milwaukee’s premier senior living community.

Board of Directors


  • Nancy O’Donnell, Chair
  • Jim Flanagan, Vice Chairman & Treasurer
  • Matt Radish, Secretary
  • Tony Besasie, Executive Committee “Member at Large”
  • Barb Tice, Past-Chair
  • Ann Janikowsky
  • Debra Jenks, Ph.D., RN
  • George Lange, MD, FACP
  • George Marek
  • Jay Van Cleave
  • Larry O’Toole
  • Toni Rivera-Joachin
  • Karen Taylor